Beyonce I Am World Tour Deluxe Edition 2010 PROPER DVDRip XviD-BAND1D0S | Size 1.37 GB
Genre : Documentary | Music
Video : XviD | 640x352 | 1607Kbps | 23.976 fps
Audio : English | AC-3 | 448Kbps | 6channels | 48.0 KHz
Runtime : 1h 39mn
Stars : Beyoncé Knowles, Madonna Grimes and Jay-Z
IMDb :
108 Shows, 78 Cities, 32 Countries, 6 Continents, 1.1 Million Fans. Beyoncé’s I Am... World Tour captures concert footage from numerous shows edited into one extraordinary concert. Weaved into this concert are highlights that give a rare glimpse into the dynamic and personal world of this multi-faceted icon. Included in this package is a Live CD of the concert, a behind-the-scenes documentary of her life along the tour and a 40-page book of exclusive photos. I Am... World Tour captures not only an unforgettable performance from the superstar singer and entertainer, but showcases her astonishing talent as a filmmaker, director and producer.

DVD Menu:
1. Intro
2. Crazy In Love feat. Jay-Z
3. Naughty Girl
4. Tomorrow I Am Sasha Fierce
5. Freakum Dress
6. Get Me Bodied
7. Smash Into You
8. Ave Maria
9. Broken-Hearted Girl
10.If I Were A Boy / You Oughta Know
11. Robot
12. Diva
13. Radio
14. Socks & Stilettos
15. Ego feat. Kanye West
16. Hello
17. Sasha vs. Beyoncé
18. Baby Boy / You Don’t Love Me, No No No
19. Irreplaceable
20. Check On It
21. Bootylicious
22. Upgrade U
23. Video Phone
24. Are You Filming Me With That?
25. Say My Name
26. At Last
27. Listen
28. Single Ladies Contest
29. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
30. Halo

Bonus Footage:
Mic And A Light

Screen Shots

Download Uploaded

Download Extabit

Download Turbobit